Início > Material Pedagógico > Songs – sugeridas para a 3ª série EM – 1º bimestre

Songs – sugeridas para a 3ª série EM – 1º bimestre

Heal The World

Michael Jackson

Composição: Michael Jackson

There’s a place in your heart
And I know that it is love
And this place could be
Much brighter than tomorrow

And if you really try
You’ll find there’s no need to cry
In this place you’ll feel
There’s no hurt or sorrow

There are ways to get there
If you care enough for the living
Make a little space
Make a better place

Heal the world
Make it a better place
For you and for me
And the entire human race

There are people dying
If you care enough for the living
Make it a better place
For you and for me

If you want to know why
There’s love that cannot lie
Love is strong
It only cares of joyful giving

If we try we shall see
In this bliss we can’t feel fear or dread
We stop existing and start living

Then it feels that always loves enough
For us growing
So make a better world
Make a better world

Heal the world
Make it a better place
For you and for me
And the entire human race

There are people dying
If you care enough for the living
Make a better place
For you and for me

And the dream we were conceived in
Will reveal a joyful face
And the world we once believed in
Will shine again in grace

Then why do we keep strangling life
Wound this earth, crucify its soul
Though it’s plain to see this world is heavenly
Be god’s glow

We could fly so high
Let our spirits never die
In my heart I feel
You are all my brothers

Create a world with no fear
Together we’ll cry happy tears
See the nations turn their swords
Into plowshares

We could really get there
If you cared enough for the living
Make a little space
To make a better place

Heal the world
Make it a better place
For you and for me
And the entire human race

There are people dying
If you care enough for the living
Make a better place
For you and for me [3x]

There are people dying
If you care enough for the living
Make a better place
For you and for me [2x]

You and for me (Make a better place) [3x]

You and for me (Heal the world we live in)
You and for me (Save it for our children) [4x]

With A Little Help From My Friends

The Beatles

Composição: John Lennon & Paul McCartney

What would you think if I sang out of tune?
Would you stand up and walk out on me?
Lend me your ears and I’ll sing you a song,
And I’ll try not to sing out of key.

Oh, I get by with a little help from my friends,
Mm, I get high with a little help from my friends,
Mm, Gonna try with a little help from my friends.

What do I do when my love is away?
(does it worry you to be alone?)
How do I feel by the end of the day?
(are you sad because you’re on your own?)

No, I get by with a little help from my friends,
Mm, I get high with a little help from my friends,
Mm, Gonna try with a little help from my friends

Do you need anybody?
I need somebody to love.
Could it be anybody?
I want somebody to love.

Would you believe in a love at first sight?
Yes I’m certain that it happens all the time.
What do you see when you turn out the light?
I can’t tell you, but I know it’s mine.

Oh, I get by with a little help from my friends,
Mm, I get high with a little help from my friends,
Mm, Gonna try with a little help from my friends.

Do you need anybody?
I just need someone to love,
Could it be anybody?
I want somebody to love.

Oh, I get by with a little help from my friends,
Mm, gonna try with a little help from my friends.
Oh, I get high with a little help from my friends,
Yes, I get by with a little help from my friends,
With a little help from my friends.

Help!

The Beatles

Composição: John Lennon / Paul McCartney

Help, I need somebody
Help, not just anybody
Help, you know I need someone, help!

When I was younger, so much younger than today
I never needed anybody’s help in any way
But now these days are gone, I’m not so self assured
Now I find I’ve changed my mind and opened up the doors

Help me if you can, I’m feeling down
And I do appreciate you being round
Help me, get my feet back on the ground
Won’t you please, please, help me

And now my life has changed in oh so many ways
My independence seems to vanish in the haze
But every now and then I feel so insecure
I know that I just need you like I’ve never done before

Help me if you can, I’m feeling down
And I do appreciate you being round
Help me, get my feet back on the ground
Won’t you please, please, help me

When I was younger, so much younger than today
I never needed anybody’s help in any way
But now these days are gone, I’m not so self assured
Now I find I’ve changed my mind and opened up the doors

Help me if you can, I’m feeling down
And I do appreciate you being round
Help me, get my feet back on the ground
Won’t you please, please, help me, help me, help me, oh

You’ve Got A Friend

James Taylor

Composição: Carole King

When you’re down and troubled
and you need a helping hand
and nothing, ooh, nothing is going right.
Close your eyes and think of me
and soon I will be there
to brighten up even your darkest nights.

You just call out my name,
and you know wherever I am
I’ll come running, oh yeah baby
to see you again.
Winter, spring, summer or fall,
all you have to do is call
and I’ll be there, yeah, yeah, yeah
You’ve got a friend.

If the sky above you
should turn dark and full of clouds
and that old north wind should begin to blow
Keep your head together and call my name out loud
and soon I will be knocking upon your door.
You just call out my name,
and you know where ever I am
I’ll come running to see you again.
Winter, spring, summer or fall,
all you go to do is call
and I’ll be there, yeah, yeah, yeah

Hey, ain’t it good to know that you’ve got a friend?
People can be so cold.
They’ll hurt you and desert you.
Well they’ll take your soul if you let them.
Oh yeah, but don’t you let them.

You just call out my name,
and you know wherever I am
I’ll come running to see you again.
Oh babe, don’t you know that,
Winter, spring, summer or fall,
Hey now, all you’ve go to do is call.
Lord, I’ll be there, yes Iwill.
You’ve got a friend.
You’ve got a friend.
Ain’t it good to know you’ve got a friend.
Ain’t it good to know you’ve got a friend.
You’ve got a friend.

  1. Nenhum comentário ainda.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Deixe uma resposta

