Início > Material Pedagógico > Songs – sugeridas para a 6ª série – 3º bimestre

Songs – sugeridas para a 6ª série – 3º bimestre

Fun Day

Stevie Wonder

This is fun day
Yours and my day
This is fun day, dee ooh, wee ooh

This is fun day
On a fine day
When the air is filled with tweeting birds that sing
together in the sun
This is your day
Yours and my day
When you feel the joy of children playing,
laughing from dust till dawn
On a day like this you share your joy
with everyone
Share your peace, and share your joy,
and share your love

This is fun day
On a fine day
When you feel the urge of getting up to start-up
with the break of dawn
This is your day
Yours and my day
When you turn on your radio and hear the DJ
playing your favorite song
On a day like this not even bad can rub
you wrong
Cause you say it’s okay cause it’s your day

I’m gonna go out to the park
Where you feel the joy in every heart
That’s what I need to start each day off right
Oh, I’ll find a place for you and me
Underneath the shade of a lover’s tree
Fun day should be each day in all our lives

This is fun day
Yours and my day
This is fun day, dee ooh, wee ooh

[harmonica solo]

This is love day
A celebration
A day on every calendar that’s set aside
for everyone to give
This is your day
Such a fun day
I cannot believe a day like this has come
that’s if this really is
I’m so very proud to say that for this day I’ve lived
To see your peace, to see your joy, and to
see your love

I’m gonna go out to the park
Where you feel the joy in every heart
That’s what I need to start this day off right

Oh, I’ll find a place for you and me
Underneath the shade of a lover’s tree
Fun day should be each day in all our lives

This is love day
A celebration
A day on every calendar that’s set aside for
everyone to give

Let me solo, let me solo, let me solo…solo

La Isla Bonita

Madonna

(Spoken:)
Como puede ser verdad
Last night I dreamt of San Pedro
Just like I’d never gone, I knew the song
A young girl with eyes like the desert
It all seems like yesterday, not far away

Chorus:

Tropical the island breeze
All of nature wild and free
This is where I long to be
La isla bonita
And when the samba played
The sun would set so high
Ring through my ears and sting my eyes
Your Spanish lullaby

I fell in love with San Pedro
Warm wind carried on the sea, he called to me
Te dijo te amo
I prayed that the days would last
They went so fast

(chorus)

I want to be where the sun warms the sky
When it’s time for siesta you can watch them go by
Beautiful faces, no cares in this world
Where a girl loves a boy, and a boy loves a girl

Last night I dreamt of San Pedro
It all seems like yesterday, not far away

(chorus twice)

La la la la la la la
Te dijo te amo
La la la la la la la
El dijo que te ama

Discothèque

U2

Composição: U2

You can reach, but you can’t grab it.
You can’t hold it, control it
You can’t bag it.

You can push, but you can’t direct it
Circulate, regulate, oh no
You cannot connect it – love.

You know you’re chewing bubble gum
You know what that is but you still want some.
You just can’t get enough of that lovey-dovey stuff

You get confused, but you know it
Yeah, you hurt for it, work for it, love
You don’t always show it – love.

Let go, let’s go, discothèque.
Go, go, let go, discothèque.

Looking for the one
But you know you’re somewhere else instead.
You want to be the song
The song that you hear in your head
Love, love, love, love.

It’s not a trick, you can’t learn it
It’s the way that you don’t pay that’s okay
‘Cause you can’t earn it – love.

You know you’re chewing bubble gum
You know what that is
But you still want some
You just can’t get enough of that lovey-dovey stuff

Let go, let’s go, discothèque.
Go, go, go, go, discothèque.

Looking for the one
But you know you’re somewhere else instead.
You want to be the song
The song that you hear in your head
Love, love, love.

But you take what you can get
‘Cause it’s all that you can find.
Oh you know there’s something more
But tonight, tonight, tonight.
Boom cha, boom cha, discothèque.

  1. Nenhum comentário ainda.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Deixe uma resposta

